With the National League MVP award to be announced at 2:00 pm Eastern time today has posted their pick based on a poll of 20 of their writers. Jimmy Rollins was the runaway winner with 13 votes followed by Matt Holliday with 4 votes. Rounding out the field with 3 votes was the Mets David Wright. Wrights votes came from Rob Neyer, Keith Law and Jonah Keri.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

If you enjoyed this post, please consider to leave a comment or subscribe to the feed and get future articles delivered to your feed reader.


No comments yet.

Leave a comment